What’s the Buzz with HOUZZ

Many people have taken Pinterest by storm as the one stop shop for all ideas, but sometimes homeowners are looking for a little more direction with a home make-over. Houzz does just that with thousands of images and DIY projects from professionals who upload design ideas from every room and space in the house and yard.

After you sign in for free, you can view and add photos to your “ideabook.”  They have a product page that offers great ideas to transform you place into the ideal space. I just started my profile, but I will take advantage of this site and share on my Facebook page and right here on my blog.  Hopefully I will post my own yellow and grey living room from ideas I have collected.

It is like having hundreds of home and design magazines right at your fingertips minus the environment impact.  Read more reviews here and experience Houzz yourself.

Various Work traditional kitchen
Chalet Interiors traditional bedroom
Mill Valley Cabins contemporary landscape
Leave a Reply

